You are here: Home Our Traineres and Supervisors

Our Traineres and Supervisors

Our Traineres

Tijana Mirović holds a PhD in clinical psychology and is accredited advanced level schema therapist, trainer, and supervisor (ISST), Systemic Family therapist and CBT / Rational Emotive Behavioral therapist (Associate Fellow of Albert Ellis Institute). She was, until 2019 an associate professor at the University and has owned and managed a counseling center (Counseling center Mozaik) in Belgrade, Serbia since 2009. In 2016 Dr Mirović founded Schema Therapy Center Belgrade (the first accredited schema therapy center in the region) and subsequently held accredited trainings and supervisions in Serbia, Greece, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Montenegro, and Egypt. In addition to this, Tijana is creator of “Trauma – our story” project, author and host of the series “Trauma Heroes” and “ZOOMing Trauma”, editor-in-chief of professional publications published by Mozaik and Schema Therapy Center Belgrade. She authored / co-authored “Schema Therapy Cards set”, three books, seven book chapters and numerous research papers related to schema therapy or trauma.


christina vallianatou
Christina Vallianatou
has completed her first degree in psychology at the University of Wales, Cardiff and her doctorate in Counselling Psychology at the University of Surrey in the UK. She is a trained supervisor (Diploma in supervision, Metanoia Institute) and an accredited schema therapist and supervisor (ISST). She has worked for the National Health Service in the UK and currently works in private practice in Athens. She also has years of teching experience in different academic settings. Her research interests, publications and conference presentations focus on the following topics: schema therapy, eating disorders and multicultural issues in psychotherapy.



Our supervisors

Suzana Begić

Cristina Sterie

Roxana Nicolau

Igor Nenadić

 Jeff Conway

Patricia Escudero Rotman

Christoph Fuhrhans M.D.

Stanislava Saffova

Ermal Azisllari

Peter van der Sanden

Diana Teodorescu

Aleksandra Crvenić Pacek

Karolina Vörös

Samo Pastirk

Ahmed Hanafy Mahmoud

Atanaska Katrandzhieva